Yes, Abara Author supports 3 default left-to-right languages which are English, Hindi, and Marathi. More left-to-right languages can be added on request.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed